Our Team

Please direct general inquires to info@mues.ca

Board of Directors


President

Deyana headshot

DEYANA ATTIA

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

Ashna

ASHNA GANDHI

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

5

HELANA YOUSSEF 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Communications

T03C1RB9ANR-U03K0PCT9A4-5de9de2977d8-512

QUSSAI ANTABI

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
External

Amir

AMIR ABDI

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Academic

Maria (1)

MARIA PATRICK

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

Cait

CAITLIN TOMOTSUGU

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

Aayush (2)

AAYUSH CHAKRAVARTTI

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

Kendall

KENDALL FALCONER

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

T03C1RB9ANR-U03Q3BRHXM5-4e99e3378992-512

LIAM FLYNN

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

Brandon

BRANDON ANGUMBA

civil@ress.ca

Computer

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

ARSHAD USMAN

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

T03C1RB9ANR-U03RF3DKJ80-b81894d93485-512

TAKWAN TAWSHIK

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

ALEXA BAUTISTA 

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

MATTHEW SANAYHIE

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

Image from iOS

ALIYAH BRIFFA

eci@ress.ca

Sustainability

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

Design Zone

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

VACANT