Our Team

Please direct general inquires to info@mues.ca

Board of Directors


President

ALESSIA DI NALLO

prez@mues.ca


Vice President
Operations

KAMYAR SAEEDABADI

vpops@mues.ca


Vice President
Finance

FAHEEL HAIDER

vpfinance@mues.ca


Vice President
Communications

CHRISTINE NGUYEN

vpcomm@mues.ca

Vice President
External

AARON SEGAL

vpx@mues.ca

Vice President
Academic

KENDALL FALCONER

vpacademic@mues.ca

Vice President
Student Life

MATTHEW SANAYHIE

vpsl@mues.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

PRASAD SHAH

vpcorps@mues.ca

Directors

Aerospace

SHARVANI YADAV

aerospace@mues.ca

Biomedical

AYAAN MOHAMED

biomed@mues.ca

Chemical

JESSICA PHAN

chemical@mues.ca

Civil

RAGHAV SHARMA

civil@mues.ca

Computer

RAYYAN FAISAL

computer@mues.ca

Electrical

ALIYAH ABBOOBAKAR

electrical@mues.ca

Industrial

JUDY ALZAIN

industrial@mues.ca

Mechanical

SARA DOMINGUES

mechanical@mues.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

TRESTAN ELSEA

Sustainability

MARK ANTONY-NEWMAN

Spirit

VACANT

Design Zone

AFRAH CHISHTY

Design Zone

JUSTIN SUVANTO

Sports

LIAM FLYNN

International

IFEANYI OGUAMANAM

Store

YUSRA MUSTAFA

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

EVAN BHOGAL

LAUREN SMITH

AMMAR JALEEL MAHMOOD

JESSE MARTIN

Event Chairs


National Engineering Month

ASHVIN & KIANA


Metropolitan Engineering Competition

HAMZA & MARYAM


Night of Recognition

VACANT

Non-Voting Members

Manager, Student Engagement and Development

STEVEN IBRHIM


Chair

ALESSANDRO CUNSOLO


Secretary

AAYUSH CHAKRAVARTTI


MUES Office Mascot

PEPPER THE PENGUIN


MUES Merchandise Model

DJUNGELSKOG