Our Team

Please direct general inquires to info@mues.ca

Board of Directors


President

DEYANA ATTIA

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

ASHNA GANDHI

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

HELANA YOUSSEF 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Communications

QUSSAI ANTABI

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
External

AMIR ABDI

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Academic

MARIA PATRICK

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

CAITLIN TOMOTSUGU

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

Headshot-233

AAYUSH CHAKRAVARTTI

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

IMG_20221103_213020 (1)

JAWAD RIZWAN

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

MUES-140

KENDALL FALCONER

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

LIAM FLYNN

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

BRANDON ANGUMBA

civil@ress.ca

Computer

MUES-496

ARSHAD USMAN

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

MUES-43

TAKWAN TAWSHIK

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

ALEXA BAUTISTA 

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

MUES-173

MATTHEW SANAYHIE

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

VACANT

Sustainability

ANTHONY HULBIG

sustainability@ress.ca

Design Zone

VACANT

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

MUES-20

CLAYTON LOBO

MUES-472

SOPHIE PETRUSHKINA

MUES-3

EMILY PEELAR

MUES-13

KAMYAR SAEEDABADI

vacant-2-ppphaev7fm22h0d5w2wstz3ovxcp46dg0g3mxfp40w

SANAZ NASER

Non-Voting Members

Manager, Student Engagement and Development

STEVEN IBRHIM


Chair

MUES-548

ALESSANDRO CUNSOLO


Secretary

MUES-52

IVY VU